30 May '18, 6pm

@Namecheap Already contacted Chat and they inform is an issue on this case

Unfortunately, we are experiencing issues with contacts management for some TLDs at Namecheap.com website at the moment. We have contacted our upstream provider in order for them to resolve the issue. Regretfully, there is no exact ETA at the moment, though we are doing our best in order to fix the issue as soon as possible. We will update this status post as soon we have any news. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding. Kind regards, Namecheap Support Team Update @ May 27, 10:45 AM EDT | 14:45 UTC Unfortunately, the issue is still being investigated by our upstream provider. When we have new information, we will update this status post. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Update @ May 28, 06:30 PM EDT | 22:30 UTC To our regret, our upstream provider is still checking the issue at hand. When ne...

Full article: https://www.namecheap.com/status-updates/archives/38042

Tweets

Free WhoisGuard For Everyone, Forever! - Namecheap Blog

Free WhoisGuard For Everyone, Forever! - Namech...

namecheap.com 29 May '18, 7pm

Yes, you read that correctly. We’ve just made it so WhoisGuard, our Whois privacy protection shield, will now be free with...

You Can Now Host Multiple Websites on #EasyWP

You Can Now Host Multiple Websites on #EasyWP

namecheap.com 30 May '18, 7am

We’re excited to share that you can now host multiple websites on our EasyWP managed WordPress hosting platform . If you h...

via @Namecheap @EasyWP

namecheap.com 24 May '18, 2pm

Speed and website performance have never been more important. Visitors expect a fast, performant website. Google uses load...