30 Jul '18, 10pm

@TomLowe512 Hi! There were temporary issues with the website, but we fixed them:

We are experiencing intermittent issues when accessing ap.www.namecheap.com and namecheap.com You may receive a time out “The site cannot be reached” error when trying to log into our website or redirected to ap.www.namecheap.com. Our technical team is aware of the issue and doing their best to resolve this. We apologize for any inconvenience during this outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. Once we have any updates we will update this status post. Update @ 06:25 PM EDT | 22:25 UTC We would like to inform you that the issue has been successfully resolved. Thank you for your patience. Update @ 06:55 PM EDT | 22:55 UTC Unfortunately, the issue reoccurred. Our technicians are doing their best to resolve it as soon as possible. We will update the status post as soon as we have any news. Share on Facebook Share on Linkedin Share on Google+

Full article: https://www.namecheap.com/status-updates/archives/39407

Tweets

Ok. I'm waiting for this: Feature #11313: Autom...

redmine.org 30 Jul '18, 10pm

For me it would also be useful to have such a feature. For me, the inspiration is the (old / classic-style) SourceForge.ne...

Mexico Issues Standards Limiting Dangerous Meth...

sierraclub.org 30 Jul '18, 5pm

Today, Mexico proposed a set of standards that, if fully implemented, would cut methane pollution from the Mexican oil and...

How to import issues to your Redmine

How to import issues to your Redmine

redmine.org 24 Jul '18, 12pm

Redmine can import issues from CSV files (#950 ). In the issues tab there is a import link on the right. You can import an...