25 May '11, 5am

Data.com to be auctioned off at DOMAINfest Barcelona - DomainNews

Pre-bidding has opened for the premium domain name Data.com, scheduled for sale at Moniker's premium auction during DOMAINfest® Europe in Barcelona on June 8, 2011. UBM plc, a leading global media business and owner of Data.com, selected Moniker® and SnapNames® to be the exclusive auctioneer and broker for the name. The live auction will open at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel's Grand Ballroom at 4 p.m. Barcelona time (10 a.m. U.S. Eastern time, 7 a.m. U.S. Pacific time). Pre-bids before the live auction can be placed online now until 10 a.m. U.S. Eastern time on Tuesday, June 7, 2011. Interested bidders may also submit an absentee bid form to the auctioneer or sign up for telephone proxy bidding. Absentee bids may also be placed by contacting [email protected] Bids during the live auction can be placed online through SnapNames Live®. For more details visit: http://do...

Full article: http://www.domainnews.com/en/datacom-to-be-auctioned-off-...

Tweets

"Dine with an expert" at DOMAINfest Barcelona: ...

domainnews.com 28 May '11, 5am

DOMAINfest Barcelona has another surprise for those who are attending the event.This year you can get domain name advice f...

Publicly Traded UBM Adds Data.com to Moniker Au...

domainnamewire.com 24 May '11, 2pm

Publicly Traded UBM Adds Data.com to Moniker Auction Hey Michael, There Are a Number of Variables at Play in Domain Parkin...

We are now offering DOMAINfest Europe Barcelona...

domainfest.com 13 May '11, 7pm

Expert speakers and panelists offer valuable tips and insights. Unbeatable networking with domain investors and internet e...