Domains You No Longer Own Still Appearing in Your Account
One of the things that bug me about registrars is that even in 2015, the “domain I no longer own still appearing in my account” problem still appears with certain companies. It’s very frustrating to see domains that you now are no longer in your possession appearing in your account. Personally, this tends to reduce the confidence I have in the registrar in question quite a bit. If they can’t even get basic account update features right, what about other problems like security/reliability/support/etc.? Really frustrating. Dear registrar owners, for the love of God, please fix this issue already.